Friday Five: Video edition

I have so many links and videos and quotes and such saved on my computer and I really want someone else to enjoy them too. So, without further ado, welcome to my first friday five! Today’s theme is videos.

1. Sweating like a pig, feeling like a fox.

2. Traveling is what dreams are made of

3. Animals + Yoga

4. For the soul. Tissues suggested, happy tears are a real possibility

5. Get yo dance on

much love, enjoy your weekend!

One thought on “Friday Five: Video edition

  1. This is a fun idea. I’m always pushing myself to include more than just writing. Being so new with blogging it’s inspiring to see what others are doing to include multi-media. Here’s to Friday Five!

    Like

Leave a Reply

